Shop It To ME!!! Yes, please

Okay, I’ve been scouring the web feeding into my shopping obsession, when I discovered this:

Have you heard of this????? A website dedicated to finding sales based on your size (worth it’s weight in gold!!!), designers, items and places you like to shop. And….It’s FREE!!! So Shop It To Me is acting as your free personal shopper, they point you to the sale and then you take it from there. I’ve pretty much halted all work I’m supposed to complete for the day in order to focus on this. I’ve already created the perfect wish list. Plus, the more friends you refer to the site, GIFT CARDS are involved. Holy Cow!

I’m so excited to share this with you. And if I’m the last to know, well I am psyched to be so informed. I feel like I’ve joined a secret club!!! So here are a few items that I’ve discovered only within the last hour and I’m CRUSHIN’. I’ll be going through this site with a fine tooth comb and hopefully making a few purchases very soon. Just have to get two monthly student loan payments out the door. But I think some stuff might be worth starving over until next paycheck! Whoo HOO!!! What a great day. Off to DC tomorrow morning for a Saturday wedding. I’ll give a full report on the wedding fashion I observe.

Check out what I plan to wear too! 

Pave Ring – Ann Taylor Loft

Jackie O Sunglasses – Urban Outfitters

Sasha Patent Satchel – Banana Republic

2 Comments to “Shop It To ME!!! Yes, please”

  1. Thanks for sharing this site – I’m totally going to check it out!

  2. thank so much for viewing Melissa! BTW, Love your blog!!!!

Leave a Reply

