Throw Me a Pity Party Please!

It’s been a few days since we’ve last chatted, but that’s because I am in the middle of a major home renovation and it’s hard to think about wanting new things I can’t afford when we are spending large sums of money on a new bathroom. It will be worth it, but it’s unleashed a monster in our house and we’re going through each room of the house, buying new things. I love that aspect of it, but it does put some items on hold. And it’s hard (WHINE!!!) because I wear such odd sizes, they often go first and I’ll be left with NOTHING! Get out your violin and play me a sweet sad song!

OKAY, OK! I’ll get over it. But in the meantime, I’ve put together a little wish list of some things I REALLY want. Now these are all really basic and they’ll always make something similar but these ZARA items are all under $75! I could pretty much score all this for under $150. See why I want this so bad! Oh I’m dying. I even put it all together in Photoshop! This is a girl who is committed! If I could only purchase one of these items though, I’d go for the bag. It’s still summer and I could get a lot of use out of this bag right away! We shall see. Yes, I’m going home today to a brand new ceramic tile floor but all I really want is a new wardrobe. OH WOE IS ME!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

